Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I was talked through different options by Brian i was treat with great service and never felt pressured i went away to think about it and decided to upgrade my yaris and purchased a new model I couldn't be happier
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service. Completely pleased with my dealings with this particular dealership. 7 new cars in 11 years from the same dealership tells a story. I will be back in the future also. Thanks once again
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Ordered the car on Saturday after receiving a letter with a time slot Was expected and seen on time, took a test drive of two models then decided on the model we wanted. Told delivery would be in 4 days time. Salesman was excellent and did everything we asked him to do (Lee Hilder) Could not fault the experience
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service and very friendly and helpful No issues
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astounding AYGO This is my third AYGO and would not buy any other vehicle, I was treated with respect and consideration throughout my visits by the most friendly staff, never at any time did I feel under any pressure, will be recommending Toyota Wearside to all my friends and family for their next vehicle purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care and dog friendly too Bought my new yaris from wearside toyota lancaster,2weeks ago Love the car,salesman lee great,not pushy at all and very helpful Great bonus with scrappage deal. Have been using this dealer for past 11 years and never let down whether buying a car and having car serviced or repaired
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Onto our fourth car with them. Never had a problem. Brian is spot on and can't do enough to help.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole package From my first visit to the showroom to picking my new car up I couldn't have been looked after better the staff were so helpful
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006282-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 194.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Work completed on time
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Although my car is a lease car through the NHS , I have had a Toyota Yaris before, that's why I opted for one this time. I have used Toyota Lancaster too, always an excellent service, really impressed with my car being cleaned inside and out, this was an excellent touch and I appreciated it so much .i also think videoing your car and showing problems is an excellent idea too . Well done. Thank you
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. Content
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had a first service. All ran well and car cleaned which was a bonus!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Have used them for years , won't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced Brakes Booked in and had job done as promised at agreed price and on time. What more can you ask.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used the garage for many years and always appreciate the welcome and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always brilliant service I booked my car in for new front tyres, changed next day cheaper than the quoted price.
Date published: 2017-10-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006282-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT