Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service. Completely pleased with my dealings with this particular dealership. 7 new cars in 11 years from the same dealership tells a story. I will be back in the future also. Thanks once again
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Ordered the car on Saturday after receiving a letter with a time slot Was expected and seen on time, took a test drive of two models then decided on the model we wanted. Told delivery would be in 4 days time. Salesman was excellent and did everything we asked him to do (Lee Hilder) Could not fault the experience
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service and very friendly and helpful No issues
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astounding AYGO This is my third AYGO and would not buy any other vehicle, I was treated with respect and consideration throughout my visits by the most friendly staff, never at any time did I feel under any pressure, will be recommending Toyota Wearside to all my friends and family for their next vehicle purchase.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care and dog friendly too Bought my new yaris from wearside toyota lancaster,2weeks ago Love the car,salesman lee great,not pushy at all and very helpful Great bonus with scrappage deal. Have been using this dealer for past 11 years and never let down whether buying a car and having car serviced or repaired
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Onto our fourth car with them. Never had a problem. Brian is spot on and can't do enough to help.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole package From my first visit to the showroom to picking my new car up I couldn't have been looked after better the staff were so helpful
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service as always Brilliant service from original visit to collecting new car. Mr Aire was brilliant and we have dealt with him before. We would recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit Toyota Wearside
Date published: 2017-09-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006282-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 288.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always brilliant service I booked my car in for new front tyres, changed next day cheaper than the quoted price.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sorted problem out
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team Always deliver
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Have my car in for it first service on Friday 15th September and it all went well and all the staff are very good and friendly too
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brilliant customer service. Kept up to date with mot and service throughout the day. Thanks Toyota Sunderland!!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful staff who are friendly cheerful and very helpful . I could not fault them in any of my dealings with them.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service Cannot praise this dealership highly enough. Professional friendly and exceptional service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made welcome From entering to leaving the showroom all the staff were so polite and they all asked if they could help in anyway I e coffee newspapers while the car was getting its MOT also I was kept up to date on the progress of the MOTjust great
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006282-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT