Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales On buying a new Yaris ,there were problems with delivery. Sales promised extras and we got extras . Very good extras.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly bought several cars from this dealership . Im always satisfied with their service.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very very Poor salesperson and would not recommend to anyone. Collected new car a week ago and totally not what i wanted due to the salesman being very poor at his job and just interested in his commission. Thankfully they have very good managers that will go the extra mile to keep customers happy and very grateful for that. Would still go back again but will avoid the particular salesperson.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Got my brand new aygo just over a week ago and I love it funky fabulous and fun x-press
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Bought a new car great service from start to finish mark and lee were a pleasure to deal with
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service, excellent staff I have been a customer for many years and my last visit proves why that is. All the staff were friendly, helpful and very competent and everything went smoothly. Thank you to Helen, who dealt with me, for excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy I went to Toyota effective efficient service and immediate availability within my timeframe.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer journey This is my fourth Toyota purchase at this dealership myself and my family would not go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-04-28
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006282-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 178.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Brilliant service, fantastic staff and speedy and excellently efficient work. Very happy and impressed!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great annual service and appreciated the courtesy pick up and return. I had the car serviced last week and on return found it running very smoothly. I had reported a tyre pressure problem and a puncture was discovered and repaired free of charge. The car was washed and cleaned as part of the service. I was contacted during service and advised of the tyre repair with a video by mobile phone. All I can say is first class service.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Extremely happy
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 50000 mile service I have a service plan with this dealer. There are never any unexpected item to pay for. Really like te friendly staff
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on service Perfect service
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was treated like a valued customer even though I am a disabled vehicle owner. Received exactly what I hoped for from the staff at Toyota's
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A five-star service At a two star price Very happy with the personnel ,,,,,very helpful ... Will definitely recommend this dealership
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006282-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT