Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service, excellent staff I have been a customer for many years and my last visit proves why that is. All the staff were friendly, helpful and very competent and everything went smoothly. Thank you to Helen, who dealt with me, for excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy I went to Toyota effective efficient service and immediate availability within my timeframe.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer journey This is my fourth Toyota purchase at this dealership myself and my family would not go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, courteous and professional. John Ayre the sales advisor was a pleasure to deal with throughout. He made the purchasing of my car a simple, straightforward and enjoyable process.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful no pressure Very happy with the service communication and most of all my new car
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from first class friendly service sales without pressure, relaxed atmosphere,efficient
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant service! Recently bought a new car Excellant efficient service
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006282-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sa
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service No problem with booking a service and at the time suitable for me. Extremely pleasant staff
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shop around before you have any repairs done you could well save a fortune. Used them 5 days ago will never go back their charges are quite ridiculous for spares/repairs. I was potentially facing a bill of around £1400 for exhaust/ break pipes. Have had it all sorted today by local garage for &30. That's right (£30)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service can't complain! I used the two weeks ago and so happy with the service
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing seems too much trouble, they treat you like a member of the family! Wonderful staff and great service. Best thing is the fact the same staff are there every year to look after you. It makes a huge difference when you recognise them and they recognise you and they are always so welcoming. Great team!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient service by all members of staff encountered I have been a long-term customer of Toyota and have always been delighted with their professionalism and friendliness. Sometimes repair costs are slightly above the average, but I know all work is to the highest standards and what price peace of mind?.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & MOT Fantastic staff brilliant service
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE The attention to detail and service was second to none. Your made to feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble. You really get the personal touch. In this day and age that is very rare. The main problem was the idiot writing this reply, as the car would not drive properly and came up with various codes. At the time I was at north east commercials. They plugged in there fancy computer and said I needed to go to Toyota. But plugging in there computer must of cleared one of the error codes. So on visiting Toyota Sunderland they infact did not have all the relevant information to hand. It was saying parking brake system and engine management system but was not showing the code for the injector fault. Mr Jim Kay is a gentleman and his staff very proficient and curteous.I needed a tow bar fitting. So as I could pick up my new Indian scout motorcycle. This because of my inconvenience was very much discounted although in all fairness was mostly my fault.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006282-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT