Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 49 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent company! Well looked after !
New car
By S Lynn
1 month 3 weeks ago
I got my 3th Toyota Yaris a few weeks ago and it is all good I love it
Yaris y20
By Jones J
2 months 1 week ago
Got a new car and had a great experience Andrew Bell was great from start to finish
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The sales service was excellent during the purchase of my new car with no hard selling which made the whole experience very pleasurable
Fantastic
By Nichola M
3 months 2 weeks ago
3rd car from here and fantastic service as usual. Cant fault the customer service I have received each time. Mark and Lee are great to deal with
Great Purchase
By Nicola N
3 months 3 weeks ago
100% would recommend seeing Lee for purchasing a new car at Lancaster Toyota, Sunderland, nothing was a bother, great service, one happy customer.
Professional friendly and great service.
By Batson S
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Toyota Lancaster for a number of years now and have always been treat with respect and courtesy. Professional friendly staff nothing too much trouble. Fantastic cars.
An excellent buying experience
By Terry Tynemouth
11 months 4 weeks ago
We went further afield to Lancaster Sunderland and it was immediately obvious we were right to do so. The showroom was bright and spacious with many cars on view. The salesperson, Lee, could not have been better. We made an instant connection. He understood our needs at once and steered up to the right vehicle, which we could have driven away the next day. He also pointed us towards the right deal for us and explained the finances clearly. All in all a great experience.
Very happy with service, Lee was very helpful, polite and friendly.
By Chris Wright
1 year 6 days ago
2 weeks ago and very happy
Fantastic Experience
By moosesnr
1 year 2 weeks ago
I bought my new Toyota Yaris three and a half weeks ago and I just love it! The service I received from start to finish was of very high standard. Lee Hinder from the Wearside branch was my sales assistant, he was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Lee and team at Toyota Wearside you definitely deserve 5 stars.

Pages

Excellent Customer Care
By Myers K
1 week 4 days ago
Just a note of thanks for the excellent service received once again from the best dealership I have ever dealt with , nothing is to much trouble and every request is dealt with in the most professional manner. Well don to all concerned
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Staff helpful and great service from Toyota
Poor heating and ventilation on my 2018 Auris Hybrid
By Robson K
4 weeks 1 day ago
After reporting the problem of an ongoing cold condition within the car. Particularly driving on the motor way. This was not addressed by the service department. The car was returned to me with settings on the heater to disguise the problem. I find this very disrespectful.
Spot on
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff with excellent customer service skills
All great.
By Pickering D
2 months 6 days ago
Very helpful
By Grumpy
2 months 1 week ago
The service ok but not the outcome l expected mainly dure to warranty
By Taylor S
2 months 1 week ago
Friendly staff
By Graham A
2 months 1 week ago
my experience with toyota lancaster at sunderland has been great .
great service, excellent staff.
By Ibrahim Meah M
2 months 3 weeks ago
My experience at Toyota when I took my car in for a service was excellent. Staff were helpful and easy to speak to, my courtesy car was clean and ready on time, the whole process was smooth and of course the coffee was very nice. Just one thing, which didn't really affect me was the mileage and fuel amount on the courtesy car agreement was wrong which I pointed out when I returned the car. As it didn't effect me hence the five star rating!

Pages