Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 142 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 97 reviews

Excellent Service
By Douthwaite S
3 weeks 1 day ago
Picked up my new Hybid Yaris. Excellent service, good communication from staff, dealerships Covid secure and really happy with my new car!
I'd strongly recommend Lancaster Toyota.
By Walker G
4 weeks 23 min ago
I'd strongly recommend Lancaster Toyota. The team are great and nothing is too much trouble.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Great service
By Scott E
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have come back to toyota as they give great value and customer service
By Judojohn
3 months 1 day ago
new car over the moon
Superb service and a lovely car!
By Donnelly I
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent sales team and wonderful service as always from Toyota! I can’t recommend them enough!
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I visited this dealership last summer to buy a same model car but for some personal reason I had to delay my purchase until last week.
Always brilliant customer service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Just bought another Toyota at Minories, Newcastle rd, Sunderland. We always receive excellent service be it when buying or maintaining our car. All of the mgt and staff , Chris and Neill (special mention to Trevor (sales) and Gavin (servicing) and Rob (repairs) go out of there way to support their customers. Well done to everyone at the dealership.
Choosing my new car
By Thompson S
7 months 2 weeks ago
Great service for car salesman from my first arrival till picking up the car . Everything clearly explained would definitely recommend toyota
Satisfied customer
By Magbanua R
7 months 2 weeks ago
My whole experience with my purchase in Toyota was great. Smooth and reliable. I have been with Toyota for my last 3 cars. No fault since. Brian our dealer was so helpful, he made us feel comfortable and welcomed all the time. Always find time for us. I highly recommend him to others.

Pages

Expectations exceeded ever since buying the car.
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
It feels like Customer Service is paramount. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 23 min ago
I have been a customer with Lancaster Toyota Sunderland for just over a year now and can say without doubt they are second to none.. The staff are friendly and polite and nothing is to much trouble.. I can’t recommend them enough....
Service team
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Exceptional
Prius service
By White E
1 month 4 days ago
Everything happens as planned. Notified on time, booked in to suit me, finished as agreed.
Outstanding service
By Goodings G
2 months 23 min ago
I used the garage a week ago all staff were very helpfull and friendly. And respected you as a customer. I would highly recommend.
Great Service
By Lydon R
2 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly people and environment, car went in for a service booked the day before handed back same day gleaming, Great team alround check this place out fir your next car had mine 3 years never had a fault or a issue.
Very good service and always improving.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Used this dealership for years and always pleased with the quality of service.
Excellent service !
By Laskar S
2 months 3 weeks ago
I use the Toyota service every time and don't trust any other cow boy garage !
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I would recommend Toyota as vehicles are fab and staff are Brill
Fast efficient and friendly service
By Davidson L
3 months 1 day ago
Very satisfied

Pages