Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 94 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent company! Well looked after !
New car
By S Lynn
7 months 3 weeks ago
I got my 3th Toyota Yaris a few weeks ago and it is all good I love it
Yaris y20
By Jones J
8 months 1 week ago
Got a new car and had a great experience Andrew Bell was great from start to finish
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
The sales service was excellent during the purchase of my new car with no hard selling which made the whole experience very pleasurable
Fantastic
By Nichola M
9 months 2 weeks ago
3rd car from here and fantastic service as usual. Cant fault the customer service I have received each time. Mark and Lee are great to deal with
Great Purchase
By Nicola N
9 months 2 weeks ago
100% would recommend seeing Lee for purchasing a new car at Lancaster Toyota, Sunderland, nothing was a bother, great service, one happy customer.
Professional friendly and great service.
By Batson S
9 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Toyota Lancaster for a number of years now and have always been treat with respect and courtesy. Professional friendly staff nothing too much trouble. Fantastic cars.
An excellent buying experience
By Terry Tynemouth
1 year 5 months ago
We went further afield to Lancaster Sunderland and it was immediately obvious we were right to do so. The showroom was bright and spacious with many cars on view. The salesperson, Lee, could not have been better. We made an instant connection. He understood our needs at once and steered up to the right vehicle, which we could have driven away the next day. He also pointed us towards the right deal for us and explained the finances clearly. All in all a great experience.
Very happy with service, Lee was very helpful, polite and friendly.
By Chris Wright
1 year 6 months ago
2 weeks ago and very happy
Fantastic Experience
By moosesnr
1 year 6 months ago
I bought my new Toyota Yaris three and a half weeks ago and I just love it! The service I received from start to finish was of very high standard. Lee Hinder from the Wearside branch was my sales assistant, he was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Lee and team at Toyota Wearside you definitely deserve 5 stars.

Pages

Attention I received recently when I was passing the garage, My wife asked. If we could just call into the garage and get a cuppa and she could go into the ladies.
By Butler K
3 months 1 week ago
Great service and car pick up from home and delivery back to home was much appreciated.
By Taylor R
3 months 3 weeks ago
The annual service and MOT were done very efficiently.
Great Service / Friendly Staff
By Lydon R
4 months 3 days ago
Recent regulars service quick and efficient some recommendations choose one no pressure.
All round good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Whether telephoning or entering the showroom, customers are dealt with quickly, sensitively and given as much time and attention they need. All staff are polite, happy and helpful.
Happy experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Every time we have required a service or repair we have received first class attention
Sercice and mot
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
I was happy with toyota service and mit , i was kept informed and my car was ready when they said it woukd be , plus it was hoovered and washed
Great dealership all round
By Mcquillan T
5 months 3 weeks ago
The sales experience was first class and followed up by great after sales service, answering queries etc. I was contacted for the first service and offered a number of alternatives while to car was in. All the staff were very accommodating, patient & helpful.
Really happy with service.
By Liz S
5 months 3 weeks ago
Everything was done as previously discussed. No other problems arose so happy with the service.
By Ncube B
5 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Care
By Myers K
6 months 1 week ago
Just a note of thanks for the excellent service received once again from the best dealership I have ever dealt with , nothing is to much trouble and every request is dealt with in the most professional manner. Well don to all concerned

Pages