Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 88 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

Excellent, personalised service.
By CelticBhoy
1 year 5 months ago
I've never driven a Toyota before. I'm so glad I chose an Auris Hybrid. Thanks to Lee and everyone at Toyota Wearside. A premium service from a premium team!
Excellent service
By Vee43
1 year 6 months ago
Thanks Martin
Excellent service
By Nic B
1 year 6 months ago
I recently bought my 4th car from Lancaster Toyota. Again all credit to John Ayre and the team for friendly, efficient and fair service from beginning to end and many thanks for a car that I am over the moon with.
Good deal and excellent service.
By Sandra71
1 year 6 months ago
Returned to Toyota and pleased I did. Was given a very good deal and great service in the dealership.
Great Service
By Zipper1051
1 year 7 months ago
Have bought from Lancaster before. Very pleased with the overall service provided
Wonderful service
By ChrisO
1 year 7 months ago
I changed my Avensis for an Auris. Instead of being "sold" the car, the experience was made "easy to buy"
Brilliant Service
By jonc2394
1 year 8 months ago
I was welcomed by the sales rep and he made feel at ease. He was very thorough in explaining all the various options and finance details and so on. Not once did I feel as though I'd been put under pressure. The dealer kept in touch via email and phone and have supplied quick and effective support since I collected the car which I am extremely pleased with. Well done, great job!
Great service
By C b s
1 year 9 months ago
We have used the for 3 cars now and are very happy
By Jeff m
1 year 9 months ago
John always keeps me of special deals, I trust him to deal with all my car issues, once again great. Service without any issues
Good service
By SDRace
1 year 11 months ago
I was talked through different options by Brian i was treat with great service and never felt pressured i went away to think about it and decided to upgrade my yaris and purchased a new model I couldn't be happier

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Staff helpful and great service from Toyota
Poor heating and ventilation on my 2018 Auris Hybrid
By Robson K
5 months 3 weeks ago
After reporting the problem of an ongoing cold condition within the car. Particularly driving on the motor way. This was not addressed by the service department. The car was returned to me with settings on the heater to disguise the problem. I find this very disrespectful.
Spot on
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 days ago
Great service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Very friendly and professional staff with excellent customer service skills
All great.
By Pickering D
6 months 4 weeks ago
Very helpful
By Grumpy
7 months 1 day ago
The service ok but not the outcome l expected mainly dure to warranty
By Taylor S
7 months 2 days ago
Friendly staff
By Graham A
7 months 3 days ago
my experience with toyota lancaster at sunderland has been great .
great service, excellent staff.
By Ibrahim Meah M
7 months 2 weeks ago
My experience at Toyota when I took my car in for a service was excellent. Staff were helpful and easy to speak to, my courtesy car was clean and ready on time, the whole process was smooth and of course the coffee was very nice. Just one thing, which didn't really affect me was the mileage and fuel amount on the courtesy car agreement was wrong which I pointed out when I returned the car. As it didn't effect me hence the five star rating!
No hassle friendly service.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT carried out very efficiently and at the times promised. Kept updated by phone on items requiring extra replacement (on this occasion only 1 rear wiper blade not bad for a 4 year old car.) Staff very friendly and polite.

Pages