Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

New car
By S Lynn
8 months 2 weeks ago
I got my 3th Toyota Yaris a few weeks ago and it is all good I love it
Yaris y20
By Jones J
8 months 4 weeks ago
Got a new car and had a great experience Andrew Bell was great from start to finish
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
The sales service was excellent during the purchase of my new car with no hard selling which made the whole experience very pleasurable
Fantastic
By Nichola M
10 months 6 days ago
3rd car from here and fantastic service as usual. Cant fault the customer service I have received each time. Mark and Lee are great to deal with
Great Purchase
By Nicola N
10 months 1 week ago
100% would recommend seeing Lee for purchasing a new car at Lancaster Toyota, Sunderland, nothing was a bother, great service, one happy customer.
Professional friendly and great service.
By Batson S
10 months 1 week ago
I have used Toyota Lancaster for a number of years now and have always been treat with respect and courtesy. Professional friendly staff nothing too much trouble. Fantastic cars.

Pages

All round good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Whether telephoning or entering the showroom, customers are dealt with quickly, sensitively and given as much time and attention they need. All staff are polite, happy and helpful.
Happy experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Every time we have required a service or repair we have received first class attention
Sercice and mot
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I was happy with toyota service and mit , i was kept informed and my car was ready when they said it woukd be , plus it was hoovered and washed
Great dealership all round
By Mcquillan T
6 months 1 week ago
The sales experience was first class and followed up by great after sales service, answering queries etc. I was contacted for the first service and offered a number of alternatives while to car was in. All the staff were very accommodating, patient & helpful.
Really happy with service.
By Liz S
6 months 2 weeks ago
Everything was done as previously discussed. No other problems arose so happy with the service.
By Ncube B
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Care
By Myers K
6 months 4 weeks ago
Just a note of thanks for the excellent service received once again from the best dealership I have ever dealt with , nothing is to much trouble and every request is dealt with in the most professional manner. Well don to all concerned
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Staff helpful and great service from Toyota
Poor heating and ventilation on my 2018 Auris Hybrid
By Robson K
7 months 2 weeks ago
After reporting the problem of an ongoing cold condition within the car. Particularly driving on the motor way. This was not addressed by the service department. The car was returned to me with settings on the heater to disguise the problem. I find this very disrespectful.
Spot on
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Great service

Pages