Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff with excellent customer service skills
All great.
By Pickering D
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
By Grumpy
8 months 3 weeks ago
The service ok but not the outcome l expected mainly dure to warranty
By Taylor S
8 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
By Graham A
8 months 4 weeks ago
my experience with toyota lancaster at sunderland has been great .
great service, excellent staff.
By Ibrahim Meah M
9 months 1 week ago
My experience at Toyota when I took my car in for a service was excellent. Staff were helpful and easy to speak to, my courtesy car was clean and ready on time, the whole process was smooth and of course the coffee was very nice. Just one thing, which didn't really affect me was the mileage and fuel amount on the courtesy car agreement was wrong which I pointed out when I returned the car. As it didn't effect me hence the five star rating!
No hassle friendly service.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT carried out very efficiently and at the times promised. Kept updated by phone on items requiring extra replacement (on this occasion only 1 rear wiper blade not bad for a 4 year old car.) Staff very friendly and polite.
First class service.
By JohnS
9 months 3 weeks ago
I have found the service provided,at Toyota Wearside to be friendly and first class. I have been going there for over 12 years now.
Excellent as always
By Niall R
9 months 3 weeks ago
I receive excellent service from Minnories and whilst you pay more when you use the official dealership it is worth it as so many people I know use other, cheaper, garages and have problems. Coming here I receive good service, the proper parts fitted by trained staff. The service reception staff are friendly and very knowledgeable too.
Fantastic service as always
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
I had my repair done promptly ,everything explained and price fair.Car was also cleaned in and out as I was attending a funeral and didn't have time to take it to car wash .Thank you Toyota Wearside!

Pages