Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 88 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 58 reviews

First class service.
By JohnS
8 months 2 days ago
I have found the service provided,at Toyota Wearside to be friendly and first class. I have been going there for over 12 years now.
Excellent as always
By Niall R
8 months 2 days ago
I receive excellent service from Minnories and whilst you pay more when you use the official dealership it is worth it as so many people I know use other, cheaper, garages and have problems. Coming here I receive good service, the proper parts fitted by trained staff. The service reception staff are friendly and very knowledgeable too.
Fantastic service as always
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 days ago
I had my repair done promptly ,everything explained and price fair.Car was also cleaned in and out as I was attending a funeral and didn't have time to take it to car wash .Thank you Toyota Wearside!
Great experience
By Aimee B
8 months 2 weeks ago
Car picked up and returned within time scales, excellent customer service on phone and emails.
By George83
1 year 3 months ago
Used them for 15 years,ALWAYS been satisfied
Toyota newcastle Road Sunderland
By Gavin proctor
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent customer service all the way keep you up dated every day and send you personal videos of the progress of what is happening with the car even if you are waiting for a new car they keep you.
Superb service
By E Davie
1 year 4 months ago
My husband brought my car in for a service a couple of weeks ago and as usual, received excellent customer care from the lovely friendly staff. I’ve been coming to this dealership for many years and have never been disappointed.
Fair, attentive and honest servicing with no hidden surprises - a fantastic team.
By Jingle Bells
1 year 5 months ago
Fantastic service as usual having recently returned for my third consecutive service since purchasing an ex-demonstrator in 2015. Having purchased many vehicles from main dealers over the years of other brands I’ve never felt that I trusted the dealerships. Lancaster Toyota Wearside offer an excellent service, they staff go out of their way to ensure the customer leaves happy and fully understanding the work carried out, advice is given on what maintenance to expect at the next service interval and anything additional that will need attending to, additional work is quoted without trying to push the additional work onto you and the prices are fair for a main dealer. The vehicle is always returned immaculate inside and out, the valeting team really go out of their way to ensure this. I look forward to making the 90 mile round trip for my next visit again in 12 months time.
Service MOT
By Jay H
1 year 5 months ago
Never fail to do a good job and satisfy me as a customer
Excellent dealership
By Wrighty62
1 year 5 months ago
This dealership is totally customer focused. When buying a car they listen to customer requirements and provide what customer wants, their after sale service is second to none.

Pages